header_image

Austin Featured Agents

Your search results



Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
estate_agent

We are honored to introduce you to the best and brightest realtors and agents that we know in the Austin area!

(If you are a Realtor / Agent and don’t see your name here, please click here – we’d love to meet you!)

Al Cannistra

Real Estate Agent, Texas Premier Realty
210-757-0211
alcannistra@mySATexasHomes.com

Amanda Carrejo

Real Estate Agent, RE/MAX
512-689-7330
amandacarrejorealtor@gmail.com

Amber Hart

Real Estate Agent, Keller Williams Realty
512-415-9023
amber@amberharthomes.com

Avery Calloway

Real Estate Agent, Private Label Realty
512-296-4114
austinagentavery@gmail.com

Awilda Caberto

Real Estate Agent, Greg Weber Realtors
512-255-5050
512-808-7313
awildacaberto@gmail.com

Barbara Shallue

Real Estate Agent, Keller Williams Realty
(512) 657-0661
barbarashallue@yahoo.com

Carlos Carreon

Real Estate Agent, RE/MAX Asset Realty
512-769-0552
512-960-3506
ccarreo6@hotmail.com

Carol Dochen

Real Estate Agent, Carol Dochen Realtors
512-345-2227
512-422-4787
Carol@CarolDochenRealtors.com

Chris Stege

Real Estate Agent, Austin Properties Now
512-709-1230
chris@austinpropertiesnow.com

Christopher Aldridge

Real Estate Agent, Keller Williams Realty
(512) 870-7657
Christopheraldridge@outlook.com

Courtney Davis

Agent/Owner @ eXp Realty, LLC.
210-774-6353
210-394-7245
courtney.davis@exprealty.com

Daniel Topolski

Real Estate Agent, Fine Austin Homes
512-872-4893
512-633-0295
dtopbhg@gmail.com

David Herzog

Realtor, eXp Realty
512-987-1914
david.herzog@exprealty.com

Debbie Marett

Real Estate Agent, Coldwell Banker United Realtors
512-573-6532
dmarett@cbunited.com

Denise Braun

Realtor, Reilly Realtors
512-431-7062
deniebraun@gmail.com

Don Cox

Real Estate Agent / Broker Associate, Realty Austin
512-563-1188
doncox@realtyaustin.com

Donna Ciccarelli

Real Estate Agent, HomeCity Real Estate
(512) 736-3124
dciccarelli@homecity.com

Donna McKay

Real Estate Agent, Keller Williams Realty
(512) 777-9920
Donna@DonnaMcKay.com

Dorothy Palmore

Realtor, Sales and Leasing Manager, NW JB Goodwin
512-925-0045
dorothy@jbgoodwin.com

Eileen Depew

Real Estate Agent / Attorney​, Keller Williams Realty
512-567-9915
ecdepew@gmail.com
craig.depew84

Eric Hegwer

Realtor, JB Goodwin Realtors
512-537-2582
Eric@EricEstate.com

Erin Turnley

Real Estate Agent, Coldwell Banker United Realtors
206-310-9525
erinturnley@gmail.com

Gilbert Gonzalez

Real Estate Agent, Keller Williams Realty
512-496-4785
512-616-4006
Gilbert@HomeConnect512.com

Harmony Marotz

Broker / Realtor, Marotz Realty Partners
512-775-1164
harmony@marotzrealty.com